kitterew.blogg.se

How to play lego rock raiders on windows 10
How to play lego rock raiders on windows 10






how to play lego rock raiders on windows 10
  1. #How to play lego rock raiders on windows 10 install#
  2. #How to play lego rock raiders on windows 10 zip file#
  3. #How to play lego rock raiders on windows 10 iso#

I then completed the troubleshooter, and now able to start up the game using the Desktop shorcut, without having to always select Run as Administrator :) Also, don't forget to leave Daemon Tools Lite running, with the Lego Racers ISO file mounted (to simulate the CD-ROM).

#How to play lego rock raiders on windows 10 install#

I then selected "troubleshoot program", then selected "The program worked in earlier versions of Windows, but won't install or run now", Then I choose "Windows XP (Service Pack 3)".

how to play lego rock raiders on windows 10

I then right-clicked the "LEGO Racers" Desktop shortcut (the icon is a little lego wheel!) and selected "troubleshoot compatibility". I ran the Lego Racers Installation setup.

how to play lego rock raiders on windows 10

Before ordering, please contact us for a shipping quote. Me and my brother had collected pretty much all the sets back in its heyday and really enjoyed this game. Sorbet Summers 83.5 cm x 83.5 cm, original acrylic, collage and oil stick on linen canvas framed in. Then I found the specific "Setup" Application file in the "Lego Racers" folder (NOT the "setup" BMP file or the "SETUP" Configuration settings file). Lego Rock Raiders is a boulder-sized chunk of my childhood,back in the ninties through two-thousands when Lego was more its own personality and didnt mooch off franchises. I mouted the ISO file in Daemon Tools Lite. Explore underground caverns in 3 different types of terrain - Rock, Lava and Ice - in a quest to mine enough Energy Crystals to re-power the engines of the LMS Explorer and get the Rock Raiders home safely. Which then left me two items (one being a "LegoRacers" folder, and the other being a "LegoRacers" ISO file. Your mission is to take command of the Rock Raiders team and navigate the Rock Raiders vehicles through 25 exciting missions.

#How to play lego rock raiders on windows 10 zip file#

It worked for me! I had to use a file archiver to properly unpack the zip file (I used 7zip).








How to play lego rock raiders on windows 10